» Home Page

Get In Touch With Us!
MAIN OFFICES
All Departments: 413-788-1000
Newsroom: 413-788-1200 or Fax 413-788-1301
Main Address: 1860 Main Street, Springfield, MA 01101.

GENERAL MANAGEMENT
Publisher and CEO
George Arwady, Phone: 413-788-1312, E-mail: garwady@repub.com
President
David Starr, Phone: 413-788-1040, E-mail: dstarr@repub.com
Vice President/Assistant to the Publisher
Robyn A. Newhouse, Phone: 413-788-1021, E-mail: rnewhouse@repub.com
Vice President & General Manager
Frederick F. Fedesco, Phone: 413-788-1191, E-mail: ffedesco@repub.com
Treasurer/Controller
David B. Evans, Phone: 413-788-1119, E-mail: devans@repub.com
Operations Director
Tom Sewall, Phone: 413-788-1019, E-mail: tsewall@repub.com
Executive Editor
Wayne E. Phaneuf, Phone: 413-788-1315, E-mail: wphaneuf@repub.com
Advertising Director
Mark A. French, Phone: 413-788-1108, E-mail: mfrench@repub.com
Human Resources Director
Judith C. Fraser, Phone: 413-788-1025, E-mail: jfraser@repub.com
Home Page | Get In Touch With Us | Newsroom
Advertising | Subscriptions & Circulation
Community Services | Human Resources